Department for biomaterials research

Staff

Head of Department

Ing. Igor Lacík, DrSc.
Principal Research Scientist
Email: igor.lacik@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4308 11, 107, 202
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Publications

Deputy Head of Department

Mgr. Juraj Kronek, PhD.
Senior Research Scientist
Email: juraj.kronek@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4366 (4371) TL-13, TL-112
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Publications

Research Scientists

Mgr. Zuzana Kroneková, PhD.
Senior Research Scientist
Email: zuzana.kronekova@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4366 TL-12
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Publications
PhD. Abolfazl Heydari
Senior Research Scientist
Email: upolheyd@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4302 3
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Publications
live:heydari86
Ing. Anna Chovancová, PhD.
Research Scientist
Email: anna.chovancova@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4300 (4378) 1, 107
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Publications
Mgr. Petra Šrámková, PhD.
Research Scientist
Email: petra.sramkova@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4371 TL-117, TL-112
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Publications
Mgr. Michal Pelach, PhD.
Research Scientist
Email: michal.pelach@savba.sk
OJ-114
Publications

PhD. students

Ing. Eva Dušička
Email: eva.habankova@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4302 02, 106
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Publications
Eva Dušička
PharmD Faeze Dorchei
Email: faeze.dorchei@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4302
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Ing. Monika Majerčíková
Email: majercikova.monika@savba.sk

Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Publications
Alireza Joorabloo
Email: alireza.joorabloo@savba.sk

Mohammadhossein Sharifian
Email: mohammadhossein.sharifian@savba.sk

Research Assistants

Ing. Angela Kleinová
Email: angela.kleinova@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4368 TL-104
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Publications
Ing. Zuzana Cseriová
Email: zuzana.cseriova@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4302 (4378) 3, 107
Zohre Mehri
Email: zohre.mehri@yahoo.com

Technical Assistants

Marta Mitošinková
Email: marta.mitosinkova@savba.sk
Tel: +421-2-3229 4371 TL-112
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)