Staff list

B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   U   V   Z  

B

Babaei Nəfise, MSc.
OSCHP | email: nafiseh.babaei@savba.sk

Bartoš Josef, Ing., DrSc.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4324 | email: jozef.bartos@savba.sk

Benková Zuzana, Mgr., PhD.
OMSP | phone: +421-2-3229 4314 | email: zuzana.benkova@savba.sk

Bleha Tomáš, prof., Ing., DrSc.
OMSP | phone: +421-2-3229 4304 | email: tomas.bleha@savba.sk

Bondarev Dmitrij, RNDr., PhD.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4352 (4348) | email: dmitrij.bondarev@savba.sk

Borazjani Nassim, PhD.
OVB | email: nassimborazjani@yahoo.com

Borská Katarína, Ing., PhD.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4344 | email: katarina.borska@savba.sk

Buchal Zdenko
ETO | phone: +421-2-322 4356 | email: upolu3@noemail.sk

C

Celen Emrah, MSc.
OSCHP | email: emrah.celen@savba.sk

Celik Cogal Gamze, Ph.D.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229-4315 | email: gamzec3557@gmail.com

Chodák Ivan, prof., Ing., DrSc.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4340 | email: ivan.chodak@savba.sk

Cifra Peter, RNDr., DrSc.
OMSP | phone: +421-2-3229 4313 | email: peter.cifra@savba.sk

Cinová Katarína
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4342 (4360) | email: katarina.cinova@savba.sk

Cogal Sadik, Ph.D.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229-4315 | email: sadik.cogal@savba.sk

Cseriová Zuzana, Ing.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4378 | email: zuzana.cseriova@savba.sk

D

Danko Martin, Mgr., PhD.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4353 (4355) | email: martin.danko@savba.sk

Danková Nadežda
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4349 (4355, 4348) | email: nadezda.dankova@savba.sk

Dizon Mark Christopher, BSc.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4352 (4355) | email: upolmadi@savba.sk

Dorchei Faeze, PharmDr., PhD.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4311 | email: faeze.dorchei@savba.sk

Dušička Eva, Ing., PhD.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4302 (4378) | email: eva.habankova@savba.sk

Džatko Šimon, Mgr., PhD.
OVB | email: simon.dzatko@savba.sk

E

Eckstein Anita, Ing., PhD.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4357 (4347, 4354) | email: anita.andicsova@savba.sk

Elbayomi Smaher Mosad Saad, PhD.
OSCHP | email: smaher-mosad@savba.sk

F

Fiedlerová Agnesa, RNDr.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4346 | email: agnesa.fiedlerova@savba.sk

G

Guha Pritam, PhD.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4371 | email: pritam.guha@savba.sk

Gurská Mária, Ing.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4345 (4354) | email: maria.gurska@savba.sk

H

Hájovská Pavla, Ing., PhD.
OVB | email: pavla.hajovska@savba.sk

Heydari Abolfazl, PhD.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4302 (4378) | email: abolfazl.heydari@savba.sk

Hipká Eva
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4378 | email: eva.hipka@savba.sk

Hrčková Ľudmila, Ing.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4345 (4348, 4355, 4360) | email: ludmila.hrckova@savba.sk

Hrivnák Tomáš, Mgr., PhD.
OMSP | phone: +421-2-3229 4314. | email: tomas.hrivnak@savba.sk

Hrodeková Ivona
ETO | phone: +421-2-3229 4329 | email: ivona.hrodekova@savba.sk

Hučalová Ildikó, Ing.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4378 | email: ildiko.hucalova@savba.sk

I

Ilčíková Markéta, Ing., PhD.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4344 | email: marketa.ilcikova@savba.sk

Ismael Islam Mohammed Ahmed, MSc.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4343 | email: ismael@savba.sk

K

Karlíková Viera
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4339 (4330) | email: viera.karlikova@savba.sk

Kazemi-Aghdam Fereshteh, MSc.
OVB | email: fereshteh.kazemi-aghdam@savba.sk

Kimličková Marcela
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4357 (4334) | email: marcela.kimlickova@savba.sk

Kleinová Angela, Ing.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4368 | email: angela.kleinova@savba.sk

Kollár Jozef, Mgr., PhD.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4366 (4360) | email: jozef.kollar@savba.sk

Konios Nikolaos, MSc.
OSCHP | email: nikolaos.konios@savba.sk

Koreň Igor, Mgr.
ETO | phone: +421-2-3229 4323 | email: igor.koren@savba.sk

Korobka Anna
OSCHP | email: anna.korobka@savba.sk

Kováč Ján, Ing.
OVB | email: janco.kovac@gmail.com

Kováčová Mária, Mgr., PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4331 | email: m.kovacova@savba.sk

Krajčírová Mária
OSCHP | email: krajcirova.maja@gmail.com

Krhlová Stanislava
| phone: +421-2-3229 4308 | email: stanislava.krhlova@savba.sk

Krišš Miroslav
ETO | phone: 02/3229 4303 | email: upolmikr@savba.sk

Kronek Juraj, Mgr., PhD.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4366 (4371) | email: juraj.kronek@savba.sk

Kroneková Zuzana, Mgr., PhD.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4366 | email: zuzana.kronekova@savba.sk

Kuželová Zuzana
ETO | phone: +421-2-3229 4329 | email: zuzana.kuzelova@savba.sk

L

Lacík Igor, Ing., DrSc.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4316 | email: igor.lacik@savba.sk

Lenka Sambit Kumar, M.Sc.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4357 (4354) | email: kumar.sambit@savba.sk

Lukáč Ivan, Ing., PhD.
OSCHP | email: ivan.lukac@savba.sk

M

Machata Peter, Ing., PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4332 | email: peter.machata@savba.sk

Mahmoud Yousef Hebaallah Mohamed Ahmed Elsayed, PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4331 | email: malak.scientist@gmail.com

Maierová Dagmar
ETO | phone: +421-2-3229 4329 | email: dagmar.maierova@savba.sk

Majerčíková Monika, Mgr.
| phone: +421-2-3229 4319 | email: monika.majercikova@savba.sk

Matis Ľuboš, Ing.
ETO | phone: +421-2-3229 4328 | email: lubos.matis@savba.sk

Medzihorský Emil
ETO | phone: +421-2-322 4356 | email: upolu4@noemail.sk

Meena Ankita, MSc.
OVB | email: meena.ankita@savba.sk

Mičušík Matej, Ing., PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4358 (4375, 4330) | email: matej.micusik@savba.sk

Minarčíková Alžbeta, Ing.
OVB | email: alzbeta.minarcikova@savba.sk

Mitošinková Marta
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4371 | email: marta.mitosinkova@savba.sk

Moghaddam Omid, MSc.
OMSP | phone: +421 919 071 023 | email: upolomgh@savba.sk

Mohamed Sabet Mohamed Maysa, PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4331 | email: maysamohamed19@yahoo.com

Mosnáček Jaroslav, Mgr., DrSc.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4308 (4388) | email: jaroslav.mosnacek@savba.sk

Mosnáčková Katarína, Mgr., PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4381 (4330) | email: katarina.mosnackova@savba.sk

N

Nada Ahmed Ali Ahmed Haggag, PhD.
OSCHP | email: ahmed.nada@savba.sk

Nestarcová Iveta
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4339 (4341, 4330) | email: iveta.nestarcova@savba.sk

Ngouateu René Blaise Lekene, PhD.
OKM | email: lekeneblaise@yahoo.fr

Nogellová Zuzana, Ing.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4337 (4330) | email: zuzana.nogellova@savba.sk

Novák Ivan, Ing., PhD.
OSCHP | email: ivan.novak@savba.sk

Novák Igor, Ing., PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4315 | email: igor.novak@savba.sk

O

Omar Ahmed Mohamed, PhD.
OVB | email: ahmed-mohamed.omar@savba.sk

Omastová Mária, Ing., DrSc.
OKM | email: upolmaom@savba.sk

Ondrušová Zuzana
ETO | phone: +421-2-322 4356 | email: upolu1@noemail.sk

Opálková Šišková Alena, Ing., PhD.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4301 (4342) | email: alena.siskova@savba.sk

P

Pathiwada Darshak, MSc.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4343 | email: darshak.pathiwada@savba.sk

Pavlinec Juraj, Ing., PhD.
OKM | email: juraj.pavlinec@savba.sk

Peidayesh Hamed, MSc., PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4312 | email: hamed.peidayesh@savba.sk

Pírová Daniela
ETO | phone: +421-2-3229 4356 | email: upolu2@noemail.sk

Podhradská Silvia, Mgr., PhD.
| phone: +421-2-3229 4307 | email: silvia.podhradska@savba.sk

R

Račko Dušan, Ing., PhD.
OMSP | phone: +421-2-3229 4318 | email: dusan.racko@savba.sk

Ruisl Marianna
ETO | phone: 02/3229 4326 | email: upolmaru@savba.sk

Rusková Renáta, Ing., PhD.
OMSP | email: renata.ruskova@savba.sk

Rychlý Jozef, Ing., DrSC.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-32294335 (4327, 4336) | email: jozef.rychly@savba.sk

S

Sagita Christyowati Primi, M.Sc.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4345 (4348) | email: christyowati.sagita@savba.sk

Sedníčková Michaela, Ing., PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4331 (4330) | email: michaela.sednickova@savba.sk

Shaalan Mohamed Ibrahim Gaber, Dr. Med. Vet., PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4332 | email: shaalan@savba.sk

Špitalský Zdenko, Mgr., PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4325 (4322, 4330) | email: zdeno.spitalsky@savba.sk

Stašková Lenka
ETO | phone: +421-2-3229 4328 | email: lenka.staskova@savba.sk

Stepura Anastasiia, PhD.
OKM | phone: +421-2-3229 4333 | email: anastasiia.stepura@savba.sk

Švajdlenková Helena, Ing., PhD.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4350 | email: helena.svajdlenkova@savba.sk

U

Urbanová Anna, Ing., PhD.
OVB | phone: +421-2-3229 4300 (4339) | email: anna.chovancova@savba.sk

V

Vykydalová Anna, Ing., PhD.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4336 (4335, 4327) | email: anna.vykydalova@savba.sk

Z

Zain Gamal, PhD.
OSCHP | phone: +421-2-3229 4353 | email: zain.gamal@savba.sk

Železňáková Gabriela, Ing.
ETO | phone: +421-2-3229 4329 | email: gabriela.zeleznakova@savba.sk