Pracovníci OVB

Vedúci oddelenia

Ing. Igor Lacík, DrSc.

Email: igor.lacik@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4308

Room: 11, 107, 202

Publications

Zástupca vedúceho oddelenia

Mgr. Juraj Kronek, PhD.

Email: juraj.kronek@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4366 (4371)

Room: TL-13, TL-112

Publications

Vedeckí pracovníci

Mgr. Zuzana Kroneková, PhD.

Email: zuzana.kronekova@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4366

Room: TL-12

Publications

PhD. Abolfazl Heydari

Email: upolheyd@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4302

Room: 3

Publications

live:heydari86

Ing. Anna Chovancová, PhD.

Email: anna.chovancova@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4300 (4378)

Room: 1, 107

Publications

Mgr. Petra Šrámková, PhD.

Email: petra.sramkova@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4371

Room: TL-117, TL-112

Publications

Mgr. Michal Pelach, PhD.

Email: michal.pelach@savba.sk

Room: OJ-114

Publications

Ing. Monika Faktorová

Email: monika.faktorova@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4371

Room: TL 117

PhD. študenti

Ing. Eva Dušička

Email: eva.habankova@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4302

Room: 02, 106

Publications

PharmD Faeze Dorchei

Email: faeze.dorchei@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4302

Ing. Monika Majerčíková

Email: majercikova.monika@savba.sk

Publications

Mohammadhossein Sharifian

Email: mohammadhossein.sharifian@savba.sk

Mohammad Pishnamazi

Email: mopishnamazi@gmail.com

Seyed Mohammad Pishnamazi, MSc.

Email: seyedmohammad.pishnamazi@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4378

Vyskumní a vývojoví pracovníci

Ing. Angela Kleinová

Email: angela.kleinova@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4368

Room: TL-104

Publications

Ing. Zuzana Cseriová

Email: zuzana.cseriova@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4302 (4378)

Room: 3, 107

Alireza Joorabloo

Email: alireza.joorabloo@savba.sk

Laborantka

Marta Mitošinková

Email: marta.mitosinkova@savba.sk

Phone: +421-2-3229 4371

Room: TL-112